Markham Hall

A highly erotic historical romance series (with a little bit of mystery!) following one couple - Ivy Leavold and Julian Markham.

This series should be read in order. 

Grab the first volume, The Awakening of Ivy Leavold,
for free on all vendors!


The Awakening of Ivy Leavold (#1)

Yorkshire, 1879

I am alone.

I am afraid.

And I am completely his.


The education of Ivy Leavold (#2)

I knew I was taking a risk loving a man like Julian Markham. But I thought that love was enough to cover over his darkness.

I thought wrong.


The Punishment of Ivy Leavold (#3)

I ran as far as I could, but I knew he would find me. In fact, I counted on it.

I counted on him punishing me too.


The Reclaiming of Ivy Leavold (#4)

I knew when I married Julian that almost everything would change.

What I didn't know were the lengths that he would go in order to reclaim me...