The Priest Collection

Taboo erotic romance about the intersections of faith, duty, sex and love.

Priest can be read as a complete standalone. The novella Midnight Mass continues Father Bell and Poppy's story. 

Sinner is a complete standalone about Father Bell's brother, Sean. It can be read without reading Priest. You can read Priest and Sinner in any order, but I recommend starting with Priest.


Priest (#1)

There are many rules a priest can't break. A priest cannot marry. A priest cannot abandon his flock. A priest cannot forsake his God.

I've always been good at following rules.

Until she came. Then I learned new rules.


Midnight Mass (#1.5)

We are told that God will punish the wicked. That sinful men will reap what they sow. We are told to scourge our souls with prayer and pain to become clean once again.

Well, here I am. Wicked and sinful. Desperate to become clean...even though it feels so good to be dirty.

But even I never expected what came next.


Sinner (#2)

I’m not a good man, and I’ve never pretended to be. I don’t believe in goodness or God or any happy ending that isn’t paid for in advance.

What do I believe in? Money. Sex. Macallan 18. 

They have words for men like me—playboy. Womanizer. Skirt chaser.

My brother used to be a priest, and he only has one word for me.