Welcome to Thornchapel


A Lesson in Thorns (#1)

Once upon a time, six children stumbled upon a wild place hidden deep in the moors, shrouded by secrets and fog. There we played a game among the roses and the thorns that would change us forever, that would follow us the rest of our lives. A game that ended with a hard kiss in the rain and tattered flower petals fluttering from above…

And twelve years later, we’re back.

The heir.
The dreamer.
The priest.
The genius.
The socialite.
The saint…


Feast of Sparks (#2)

I’m an outcast and a loner, named for death itself. Fate wasn’t supposed to have plans for me.

But then she came back—the girl I once kissed in a thorn-covered chapel in the woods. She came back, and I could no more resist her than I could pry out my own heart. And by some trick of fate, she wants me as much as I want her. The only problem? She also wants the man who owns Thornchapel, Auden Guest.

And so do I…


Harvest of Sighs (#3)

The story continues in 2020.


Door of Bruises (#4)

The story continues in 2020.


American Squire

a standalone New Camelot + Thornchapel crossover novella

Former presidential aide Ryan Belvedere has been drifting in a fog of misery ever since <spoiler>, but he reluctantly agrees to do a favor for a friend—fetching a rare book from a crumbling manor house in England…