New Camelot

A bestselling trilogy of full-length novels mixing an MMF ménage à trois with a pinch of magic, a dash of fictional politics, and a sweeping dose of erotic romance. This completed series should be read in order.


American Queen (#1)

It starts with a stolen kiss under an English sky, and it ends with a walk down the aisle.

It starts with the President sending his best friend to woo me on his behalf, and it ends with my heart split in two...


American Prince (#2)

I’ve been many things.

I’ve been a son and a stepbrother. An Army captain and a Vice President. 

But only with him am I a prince...


American King (#3)

They say that every tragic hero has a fatal flaw, a secret sin, a tiny stitch sewn into his future since birth. And here I am.

My sins are no longer secret. My flaws have never been more fatal. And I’ve never been closer to tragedy than I am now...


The Moon (#4)

a standalone novella

She’s angry that I left. I’m angry that I died. 

It’s the trouble with our two lives: we don’t only have one past to work through, but two. Double the pain, twice the betrayal. 

A million times the tragedy…


American Squire (#5)

a standalone New Camelot + Thornchapel crossover novella premiering with Read Me Romance

Former presidential aide Ryan Belvedere has been drifting in a fog of misery ever since <spoiler>, but he reluctantly agrees to do a favor for a friend—fetching a rare book from a crumbling manor house in England…