The London Lovers

A highly erotic historical romance series following one couple, Molly and Silas. (They first appear in the Markham Hall series, but you don't need to read that series first.)

This series should be read in order.

Grab the first volume for free on all vendors!


The Seduction of Molly O'flaherty (#1)

One lingering wound.

One ill-timed visit.

One encounter that will change them forever.


The Persuasion of Molly O'Flaherty (#2)

One playboy billionaire.
One heartbroken heiress.
One sham marriage.


The Wedding of Molly O'Flaherty (#3)

One empty bed.

One bold plan.

One tragedy that changes everything.